Personnel Staffing, Inc. Locations Near You

Gadsden, AL Branch
611A Walnut Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
Ph: 256-547-1668 | Fax: 256-547-1628
gadsden@personnelstaffing.com
 
Oxford, AL Branch
98 Ali Way
Oxford, AL 36203
Ph: 256-236-5252 | Fax: 256-236-5553
oxford@personnelstaffing.com
 
Albertville, AL Branch
8138 U.S. Highway 431
Albertville, AL 35950
Ph: 256-878-9675 | Fax: 256-891-2627
albertville@personnelstaffing.com
 
Birmingham, AL Branch
140 Oxmoor Blvd., Suite 100
Birmingham, AL 35209
Ph: 205-380-6455 | Fax: 205-380-6457
birmingham@personnelstaffing.com
 
Pell City, AL Branch
931 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35128
Ph: 205-338-2300 | Fax: 205-338-2264 
pellcity@personnelstaffing.com

Decatur, AL Branch
1402 6th Ave SE
Suite A
Decatur, AL 35601
Ph: 256-445-5970 | Fax: 256-686-1887
decatur@personnelstaffing.com
Tuscaloosa, AL Branch
2207 Jack Warner Parkway, Suite 1
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Ph: 205-248-2998 | Fax: 205-248-2993
tuscaloosa@personnelstaffing.com
 
Chattanooga, TN Branch
6227 Lee Highway, Suite J
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Ph: 423-266-8367 | Fax: 423-267-7818
chattanooga@personnelstaffing.com
 
Fort Payne, AL Branch
2201 M Gault Avenue
Fort Payne, Al 35967
Ph: 256-273-6363 | Fax: 256-273-6365
fortpayne@personnelstaffing.com
 
Beaumont, TX Branch
6755 Phelan Blvd., Suite 28
Beaumont, TX 77706
Ph: 409-835-1191 | Fax: 409-835-1393
beaumont@personnelstaffing.com
 
Cartersville, GA Branch
234 Nelson Street
Cartersville, GA 30120
Ph: 770-383-8773 | Fax: 770-383-8776
cartersville@personnelstaffing.com
 
Rome, GA Branch
2811 Martha Berry Hwy
Rome, GA 30165
Ph: 706-844-9235 | Fax: 706-584-7615
rome@personnelstaffing.com